0/0
Mobility. Availability. Simplicity.
TF Go

The whole world is a gym

TOTALFIT GO is a new and unique workout format for coaches around the world. This format allows the local coach to start coaching groups with little to no equipment needed. Towns and cities all over the world offer parks that have everything we need to train, all we need is to use them. We can train at home, in the park, at the sports field... the world is our gym.  

It is easy to become a coach

Become a TOTALFIT GO Coach!. We will equip you with all the necesary tools that you wil need to start. We will provede support, along with a multitude or practical tool, to help you develop your TOTALFIT GO Groups.

To grow up together

If you would like to become a practicing new format coach. If you have a group of associates, who are ready to get stronger with you, then TOTALFIT GO is just for you.

01
Mobile gym

TotalFit GO – is an opportunity for any group of people to work out in any accessible environment. As a coach or athlete, you can achieve a desired result practicing TotalFit GO even at the court outside the block of apartments, or in city park, office, at school or university or any other open-air playground.

02
Available for a quick start

TotalFit GO program will help you live an active and full life without using any expensive gyms. You can train others or workout yourself without investing big money.

03
Simplicity is key to success

The program is based on simple workouts, using your own weight or basic sport equipment, which can be easily made or bought second hand. The workouts can have fixed time or flexible, if there is a good communication within the group.

Sign in for practical course and create your own group

Sign in for closest TOTALFIT practical course and get a skill and assistance in creating your own group

join totalfit!

0/0
МОБИЛЬНОСТЬ. ДОСТУПНОСТЬ. ПРОСТОТА.
TF Go

Весь мир — спортивный зал

Totalfit Go - это абсолютно новый и уникальный формат для тренеров со всего мира. Теперь, чтобы тренировать группу не нужно иметь дорогостоящий зал и большое количество инвентаря. Вы можете собрать группу единомышленников и заниматься где угодно.

Легко стать тренером

С Totalfit Go вы можете начать путь тренера. Мы снабдим вас всеми необходимыми навыками, расскажем о минимальном необходимом инвентаре и окажем комплексное сопровождение в развитии вашей группы.

Развиваться вместе

Если вы хотите стать практикующим тренером нового формата. Если у вас есть группа единомышленником, которые готовы становиться сильнее вместе с вами, то Totalfit Go это то, что вам нужно.

01
Мобильный спортивный зал

TotalFit GO -  это возможности для любой группы тренироваться в любых доступных условиях. Как тренер или атлет вы сможете добиться желаемых результатов,  практикуя TotalFit GO во дворе квартирного комплекса, в парке города, в офисе, в школе, в университете или на любой другой открытой площадке.

02
Доступно для быстрого старта

Программа TotalFit GO  поможет вам жить физически активной и насыщенной жизнью без  доступа к оборудованным  дорогим спортивным залам. Не вкладывая больших денег, вы можете тренировать и тренироваться по программе TotalFit GO.

03
Простота - залог успеха

Программа построена на простых упражнениях с собственным весом или базовым инвентарем, который можно сделать самим или приобрести из  вторых рук. Тренировки могут проходить по фиксированному графику или каждый раз в новое время при хорошей коммуникации в  группе.

Пройди обучение и создай свою группу

Запишитесь на ближайший тренинг Тоталфит, пройдите обучение и получите навыки и помощь в организации вашей первой группы.

присоединяйся к totalfit!